Inspection booked

11th August 2012

Got the DVLA Inspection booking through. 21st August rather than 14th originally given to me. That meant I definitely wouldn’t be driving the car to the Abingdon track day so I booked the hire of a trailer. Actually two trailers.

The Friday will be a busy day as I’m off camping that afternoon/evening. I decided to hire a camping trailer as well so that once I’d finished the track day I could drop off the car trailer, hitch up the camping trailer and just go thus maximising time at the track.

This entry was posted in Registration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

